Kansas Cemetery Association
Kansas CemeteryAssociation

Board of Directors



KCA is guided by a Board of Directors which is elected every year at the Annual Meeting and Conference. Serving on the 2017 Board are:


President:         James Radovich

Vice President: Vacant

Secretary:         Vacant 



Board Volunteers


John Frownfelter

Mike Matney

Gene Kirby

Mark Hansen

Mike Flanagan


Want to Become a Member?

Are you interested in becoming a member but still have some questions? For more information click on the Membership tab above. You can also download a membership form there. We look forward to hearing from you!

Print | Sitemap
© Kansas Cemetery Association